The Ontario province is divided into four areas (Leagues) where every League or Association take care of chess events.

The Greater Toronto Chess League – http://www.torontochess.org

Eastern Ontario Chess Association – http://www.eoca.ca

South Western Ontario Chess League –

Northern Ontario Chess League –

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *